Congratulations to our Feature Prize Winners who will play for the Million Dollar Mango on Wednesday the 14th of November at the Sydney Markets Cherry Auction.

1. Jessica Jenkins from Fruitezy Miranda

2. Madeleine Campbell from Parisi’s Food Hall Rose Bay

3. George Phani from Country Growers Warringah Mall

4. Dennis John Grant from Freshcorp Fruit Market

5. Sasha Afi from Natures Best Belfield

6. Jane Graves from Best Fresh Sutherland

7. Arunkumar Kurup from Country Growers Parramatta

8. Ray Kan from Freshworld Fruit Market Castle Hill

9. Rose Rowlson from Delish Deliveries

10. Kathryn Lane from Fruit For All Berkeley Vale


One winner was also drawn from each store and they each receive a $250 voucher to spend at any participating store. Individual store winners are:


Number Store Name Winner Name
1 All Seasons Fruit Market Bexley Ali Helbawi
2 Banana Joes Foodworks Elizabeth Atasever
3 Best Fresh Grocer Caringbah Janece Anne Pesa
4 Best Fresh Sutherland Patricia Huckstepp
5 Carlingford Fruit World Tsui Yee Lok
6 Country Growers Parramatta Gurpal Singh
7 Country Growers Warringah Mall Jingjing Wu
8 Cronulla Gourmet Grocer Kim Marsh
9 Daily Fresh Randwick Kim Bolton
10 Delish Deliveries Heide Torr
11 Figtree Greengrocer Lane Cove Maree Mathie
12 Fill & Carry Fruit Market Marzena Kryszkowska
13 Forest Fruit Market Laurel Collins
14 Forestway Fresh Terrey Hills Charlotte Davies
15 Freshcorp Fruit Market Mary Ann Gamutan
16 Freshworld Fruit Market Castle Hill Julie Joy Arbizo
17 Freshworld Fruit Market Maroubra Anh Tran
18 Freshworld Fruit Market Penrith Amelia Svanberg
19 Fruit For All Berkeley Vale Greg Collins
20 Fruitezy Chatswood Yanmei Sun
21 Fruitezy Marketplace Cecilia Yan
22 Fruitezy Miranda Maria Gimenez
23 Fruiticious Gymea Samantha Marshall
24 Fruitologists – Bondi Rd Amanda Donovan
25 Galluzo’s North Epping Chelsi Williams
26 Garden Fresh Markets Eastgardens Natalia Filippova
27 Golden Banana Joelle Younis
28 Greenwood Grocer Robert Savage
29 Harbord Growers Market Antje Hoecher
30 IGA Greenwich Sally Kennedy
31 Kareela Grocer Angela Dixon
32 Maloneys Grocer Coogee Amelia Mather
33 Martelli’s Fruit Market Cherrybrook Jo Chan
34 Midway Market Place Philip Gerber
35 Mortdale Fruit Box Paul Muir
36 Mountain Fresh Growers Narelle Parkinson
37 Natures Best Belfield Kath Starzyk
38 Northwest Growers Kenneth Fung
39 Parisi’s Food Hall Andrew Glass
40 PerFresh Produce Lacey Minton
41 Plumpton Fruit World Nethra Kumar
42 President Avenue Fruit World Alana Bodnar
43 Richmond Fruit Market Anita Cartisano
44 Rossi’s Fresh Grocer Rebecca Male
45 Sydney’s Best Engadine Angela Threlfall
46 The Fresh Ingredient Newcastle Genna Piper
47 The Whole Fruit & Grocery Store Sylvania Helena King
48 Trims Fresh Merrylands Jilin Li
49 Valley Fresh Hinchinbrook Angela Galdas
50 Willoughby Fresh Louise
51 Wollombi Road Providore Cessnock Ruth Bonanno

Congratulations to all our winners.

To our 10 finalists, you’ll receive a confirmation email in follow up to our calls today in the next or so.

To our individual store winners, please allow us a few days to contact you all. We’ll do so as soon as possible to arrange dissemination of individual prizes.


On behalf of all our participating stores, thank you for your support.


Subscribe To Our Free Newsletter